Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

WIN houses over 250 individuals including research staff, students and core support staff. Links to individual pages are found below, ordered by surname. If you are a Centre member and your profile is not listed then please email

Aslan Abivardi

Postdoctoral Researcher

Tricia Adjei

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Nicky Aikin

Research Radiographer

Sara Ajina

Postdoctoral Clinical Fellow, Neurological Rehabilitation

Fidel Alfaro Almagro


Melis Anatürk

Postdoctoral Researcher

Christoph Arthofer

Postdoctoral Researcher in Advanced Image Analysis and Machine Learning for ...

Salomi Asaridou

Departmental Lecturer

Marianne Aspbury

DPhil Student

Lauren Atkinson

Postdoctoral Researcher

Bahaa Attaallah

Clinical Research Fellow

Louise Aukland

Teacher and Impact Evaluation Officer

Jacob Bakermans

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

Iske Bakker

Research Coordinator & Interim WIN Centre Manager

Sukhdeep Bal

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Alon Baram

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

Ines Barreiros

Research Assistant

Anna-Katharina Bauer

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Luke Baxter

Senior Research Scientist

Timothy Behrens

Professor of Computational Neuroscience

Andrew Bell

Career Development Lecturer

Gaurav Bhalerao

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Aomesh Bhatt

Senior Clinical Research Fellow Translational Medicine

Jasmine Blane

DPhil Student

Andrea Bocincova

Postdoctoral Researcher

Alessandro Bongioanni

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Alex Bowring

DPhil Student

Sven Braeutigam

MEG Physicist

Claire Bratley

Pre-clinical Researcher

Holly Bridge

Professor of Neuroscience

Meadhbh Brosnan

Marie Curie Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Michael Browning

Professor of Computational Psychiatry

Matthijs de Buck

DPhil Student

Anna Camera

MEG/EEG Laboratory Manager and BRC Brain Technologies Research Manager

Jon Campbell

Lead Research Radiographer

Liliana Capitao

NIHR Project Manager/Research Coordinator

Angharad De Cates

NIHR Clinical Lecturer in Psychiatry (UoB)

Giedrė Čepukaitytė

Brain & Cognition Lab (Nobre Lab)

Sammi Chekroud

Postdoctoral Researcher

Xi Chen

DPhil Student

Antoine Cherix

Research Associate in Preclinical Neuroimaging

Jennifer Chesters

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Mark Chiew

Associate Professor

Laura Cini

Research Assistant in Translational Neuroimaging

Stuart Clare

Associate Professor and Director of Operations, WIN

Sophie Clarke

DPhil Student

Load More