Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

                  The EDI committee makes up of the the Support (Member networks), Education (events and seminars), and Action (working groups).

The EDI committee oversees a broad range of activities and initiatives:

Action: Developing high-level strategy in EDI, and advising on implementation by associated Working Groups

Support: Serving as a conduit for Member Networks to advocate for their communities to the Management Board

Education: Hosting EDI-related events, and ensuring best practices for diverse & inclusive WIN events

The EDI committee reports to the WIN Management Board.

Committee members

Karla Miller
Karla Miller - EDI Committee Chair Melanie Alexis-Butler
Maz Aspbury Mark Cheiw
Maz Aspbury Mark Chiew
Stuart Clare Amy Howard
Stuart Clare Amy Howard
Rogier Mars
Kaitlin Krebs Rogier Mars
Jacinta O'Shea Carinne Piekema

Jacinta O'Shea

Carinne Piekema

Andrew Segerdahl Sana Suri
Andrew Segerdahl

Sana Suri