Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

We have ongoing and valuable collaborations with the following colleagues and institutions:

  • FMRIB Centre Analysis, Physics & Plasticity Groups (alongside Tom Okell, Saad Jbabdi, Mark Jenkinson, Jesper Andersson and Tamar Makin)
  • The Nuffield Division of Anaesthetics
  • Andrew Carr, Andrew Price and Kassim Javaid  (NDORMS, Oxford)
  • Pain Relief Unit, (NDA, Oxford)
  • Richard Rogers (NDA, Oxford)
  • Jamie Sleigh (Anaesthetics, Auckland, New Zealand)
  • Róisín Ní Mhuircheartaigh (Anaesthetics, Dublin, Ireland)
  • Stephen Kennedy and Katy Vincent (Obstetrics & Gynaecology Department, Oxford)
  • Jackie Palace & David Bennett (Neurology, Oxford)
  • Tamar Makin (FMRIB Centre)
  • Michael Lee (Anaesthetics, Cambridge, UK)
  • William Vennart (Pfizer, UK)
  • Steve McMahon, Tony Dickenson, Andrew Todd, Giandomenico Iannetti, Allan Basbaum and Frank Porecca (UCL/Imperial/Kings, London, Glasgow, UK, UCSF, USA and Arizona, USA)
  • Jens Rengelshausen, Lutz Barnscheid, Mark Field (Grünthenthal GmbH)
  • Ulrike Bingel (Hamburg, Germany)
  • Alan Ezekowitz, Iain Fraser (AbideTherapeutics)
  • Improving Medicines Initiative Consortium (Europain)
  • John Farrar (University Pennsylvania, USA)
  • Antti Korvenoja (Helsinki, Finland)