Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

For Oxford users, the link to WIN Wednesdays is on the WIN Intranet.

WIN Wednesday Logo

Lucina Uddin

University of Miami

Wednesday, 07 October 2020, 3pm to 4pm

Matthew Brookes

University of Nottingham

Wednesday, 02 December 2020, 12pm to 1pm

Shella Keilholz

Emory/Georgia Tech

Wednesday, 13 January 2021, 12pm to 1pm

Renzo Huber

Maastricht University

Wednesday, 03 February 2021, 12pm to 1pm

Philippe Schyns

University of Glasgow

Wednesday, 03 March 2021, 12pm to 1pm

Sanjay Manohar

University of Oxford

Wednesday, 21 April 2021, 12pm to 1pm

Yasmin Hurd

Icahn School of Medicine

Wednesday, 05 May 2021, 2pm to 3pm

Chin Hong Tan

Nanyang Technological University

Wednesday, 02 June 2021, 10am to 11am

Catherine Hartley

New York University

Wednesday, 09 June 2021, 1.30pm to 2.30pm

Bojana Stefanovic

University of Toronto

Wednesday, 07 July 2021, 12.30pm to 1.30pm

Godwin Inalegwu Ogbole

University of Ibadan

Wednesday, 28 July 2021, 12pm to 1pm

The full WIN Wednesday programme is on the WIN intranet under 'Upcoming Events' [Oxford users only].