Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

The fourth yearly cohort of WIN Public Engagement Ambassadors has now been announced. Each year (in tandem with the NDCN Public Engagement Ambassadors) our ambassadors receive formal training in public engagement and are given opportunities to hone their public engagement skills in a variety of settings.

Congratulations to Andrew Galloway, Beatriz Silveira, MaryAnn Noonan, Yan Tse, Cristiana Tisca, Selene Lee, Hannah Willis, and Giedre Cepukaityte for being selected as the 2020 cohort.

Read more about the WIN Public Ambassadors programme.